Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
AiC High School Application Reviewer Q&A
The NCWIT Award for Aspirations in Computing (AiC) honors students who self-identify as women, genderqueer, or non-binary in grades 9 through 12 who are active and interested in computing and technology, and encourages them to pursue their passions.

As a volunteer reviewer, you will help NCWIT identify outstanding, aspirational technologists by sharing your insight into the world of computing.

Join the Aspirations in Computing team on November 19th at 5:00 p.m. MT (4:00 p.m. PT/ 6:00 p.m. CT/ 7:00 p.m. ET) for a Q&A webinar to learn more about how to review high school applications and ask your questions.

Topics of discussion

- Application and review structure
- Application rubric
- Scoring applications
- Your questions

Nov 19, 2020 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information